Impact Meetups

In the spirit of new conversations, we’re launching the AMI Impact Meetup, a monthly informal and interactive discussion to look at innovation in enterprise and skills development and beyond.

This is NOT another webinar series! We’ll be saying yes to new ideas, candid commentary, vulnerability about failure and sharing of lessons learned, and no to PowerPoint, panellists and formal speeches.

Come ready to participate in 50 mins of open discussion, led by one of AMI’s skilled facilitators.

These vritual / online sessions are invitation only and based on the interests you submit in the form to the right.

Times for these events are projected to be 4 p.m. East Africa Time / 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. EST / 6 a.m. PST. These times are subject to change per event and participant locations.

Join the Conversation

Begin the Survive to Thrive Journey

"*" indicates required fields

We're excited to get you started on the journey to build a stronger more resilient business. When you complete this form, we'll get in touch about the next step along the way.
Name*
Annual revenue is amount of money your company earned from sales over a year; it does not include costs and expenses
Confirm the following*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.